Our Board


Jim Kouts

Jim Kouts Chair - Specialist Director (Strategic Advisor and Professional Board Director)

Ian Horne

Ian Horne Deputy Chair - Specialist Director (CEO, AHA - SA Branch)

Catherine Cooper

Catherine Cooper Specialist Director (Cooper Consulting)

Carmel Noon Councillor

Central Ward Councillor Carmel Noon Director - City of Adelaide Representative

Cindy Hynes

Cindy Hynes Director - ESTE Level (Principal, WBH Legal)

Anne-Marie Quinn

Anne-Marie Quinn Director - Strategic Partner Level (MD, All Occasions Group)

Llewellyn Wyeth

Llewellyn Wyeth Director - Premier Level (GM, Pullman Adelaide)